[SOLVED] in florida, refusal to submit to testing (second offense) results in ______________.

In Florida, refusal to submit to testing (second offense) results in

6 months suspension
An 18 month suspension
30 day suspension
A license revocation

Answer:

Best Answer for In Florida, refusal to submit to testing (second offense) results in

18 month suspension

When arrested for a DUI, Florida law requires you to take a breath, blood or urine test. You could lose your license for one year after your first refusal according to Florida law. For the second or any subsequent refusal, your license is suspended for 18 months. You also face the additional consequences that come with a misdemeanor.

Leave a Comment